Get yourself a first-class ticket to the sexiest place on earth!

Fb. In. Tw. Be.
11 Apr, Sunday
0° C
/ #StaySafe
Image Alt

BeGudd - Glamourous and Erotic Magazine / Hot, Fresh and Free.

Girls On Film by Andrei Topli

 

 

See the full pictorial in our first issue of BeGudd Magazine.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Credits:

Photography: Andrei Topli ( @andreitopli)

Models: Damu Lee (@damu.lee), Kate Mogg (@katemogg), Andreea Maxim (@andreeamaxim), Georgiana Vlaicu (@georgiana.vlaicu)

MRA Models Agency (@mra.models.agency), Bookings Model (@bookingsmodel)

Film stock: Kodak Portra 800, Kodak Portra 400, Kodak Color Plus 200